Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very accommodating when I wasn't able to collect my car that day

05 December 2018

service

5

good service - loved the inspection video.

04 December 2018

service

3

simple one day job booked in three weeks prior to change a rear windsreen that was faulty under warrantee.took two days!

04 December 2018

sales

4

All went very well.

03 December 2018

service

5

Very efficient

03 December 2018

service

4

Great service from Sue , the customer service manager.

30 November 2018

service

5

I dropped my car off they were polite and very helpful

29 November 2018

sales

4

I had to chase for when the car would arrive. I was advised on the Friday it would be with the garage on the Monday. I rang on the Monday, was called back on the Tuesday to advise it would be the following week.

28 November 2018

service

5

Very happy with the service and staff

28 November 2018

sales

5

As I have said previously it was a pleasure from the first visit right up to when I picked up my new car.

28 November 2018

sales

3

Felt a bit let down when I called for information and my calls were not returned.

27 November 2018

service

5

Very easy to book, service completed on time and transfer journey to station too. Great friendly service

27 November 2018

sales

4

Very helpful although disappointed we had booked a test drive only to find another salesman had taken the car out

26 November 2018

service

5

Process was smooth and trouble free

23 November 2018

service

4

Re courtesy car.

20 November 2018

service

5

Booking in was simple and the time agreed for pick up was met. Very polite service from all staff.

20 November 2018

service

5

Very efficient no problems

20 November 2018

sales

5

Chris Gawthrop, offering to stay late, always accessible when needed questions answered etc

16 November 2018

service

4

Whilst the repairs were excellent - I was not offered a courtesy car even though I had pre - booked the repair. Because of the nature of the repair/update, Ruxley knew they would be keeping my car, but I was only told on the day.

16 November 2018

service

5

Work completed and car ready for us when we needed it - polite staff

14 November 2018

service

3

as explained above. The receptionist had very limited knowledge of time taken etc

13 November 2018

service

5

Always a fast efficient service and getting a text to say your car is ready is a great touch

12 November 2018

sales

5

Very

09 November 2018

sales

5

Nothing to complain about.Very pleased with car.

08 November 2018

sales

5

There were no problems, the car was ready on time and all as promised.

07 November 2018

service

2

I think it’s poor when the person who is to be dealing with you is not able to greet in a friendly manner - she does not even look at me and say “good morning “ or “ Hello “ before she says “ give me your keys “ They also do not explain clearly.

06 November 2018

service

5

No problems encountered

06 November 2018

service

5

Job done within the time specified. No problems raised.

06 November 2018

sales

5

Every staff member was welcoming and helping on each of my visits

06 November 2018

sales

5

The service as always very friendly all salesmen dealt with over years very helpful in getting you a good deal.

05 November 2018

service

4

They rectified the faults and waived the part charges due to my very low mileage and it not being my fault, they did take 3 days to fix it hence not 5 stars and it shouldn’t have had the fault in the first place

02 November 2018

service

5

Friendly and helpful service very knowledgeable

02 November 2018

service

5

They are very efficient and helpful people. Very welcoming. The reception area and staff are extremely friendly and love my dog!

01 November 2018

service

5

Again, the service is always excellent.

31 October 2018

service

5

as above. Also, found everyone very pleasant

30 October 2018

sales

5

Everything was explained well by the representative. He was professional,polite,nothing was too much trouble.

26 October 2018

service

4

My car was checked out and cleaned as well

26 October 2018

sales

5

very satisfied top salesman for motability ,Jiggy at the Sidcup branch sorted everything out fast and trouble free.

26 October 2018

service

5

Very good

25 October 2018

service

5

Very polite and friendly staff did not keep me waiting

25 October 2018

service

4

They did what they said they would do in the time frame they gave me.

25 October 2018

sales

5

Listened to what I was looking for and matched my needs perfectly. Was a little daunted going into a car showroom as a woman but treated with the upmost respect, not patronised and a great experience.

23 October 2018

service

5

The service was booked in straight away, took place quickly and easily, and the car was handed back in a perfect state. Thank you.

23 October 2018

service

3

I was told to wait for one hour and waited for two hours. The next day my mini displayed a warning sign which entailed me going to a garage who checked my tyres and reset the dashboard. This should have been reset correctly by mini.

20 October 2018

service

3

I wish the service advisors could spend a little more time explaining what has been done to your vehicle instead of just handing you your car key.

19 October 2018

service

5

I could actually see via email the work carried out and was really pleased wirh the result.

19 October 2018

sales

5

Very good and im satsified

18 October 2018

sales

5

A smooth experience from the onset

17 October 2018

service

3

As above. Delays on dropping off and collection were the main concerns.

16 October 2018

service

5

very helpful friendly staff. I had a dedicated person to speak to who kept me updated

15 October 2018