Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

it was done in good time with no problem

10 February 2019

sales

5

Excellent communication from the sales associate.

10 February 2019

service

5

Paul was great to deal with and very helpful.

07 February 2019

service

5

First class service

07 February 2019

service

2

for all the above reasons

04 February 2019

sales

4.5

Only reason not 5 was time, sometimes things took a little longer than I would have like.

03 February 2019

service

5

Helpful and supportive.

01 February 2019

service

4

There's always room for improvement

31 January 2019

sales

5

Wonderful service

29 January 2019

service

3.5

I didn’t know my car was really low on fuel, and after the my car was serviced, my car stopped on the middle of the road as there wasn’t any petrol left , the service team should have helped to at least top up my petrol first ?

14 January 2019

service

5

I had a complaint but was impressed with the way the manager responded to resolve it. The service team were all friendly and efficient.

14 January 2019

service

5

Friendly people dealing with you efficiently

11 January 2019

sales

5

Martin the head of business and Adam the sales executive were able to locate the correct specification of mini for me. Delivered an outstanding customer experience.

09 January 2019

service

2

Many things were very good, including the customer service. However, certain things were changed on my car without being asked and now I have to take it back in and lose another day waiting for these issues to be rectified.

07 January 2019

service

2

I do not understand why i had to pay for parts, which should have originally come with car when purchased

04 January 2019

service

5

It was a very pleasant and efficient service

02 January 2019

service

4

Very friendly and helpful

02 January 2019

service

5

Always get good service at Stephen James Ruxley. They are professional and this gives me confidence that they are looking after me and my Mini.

27 December 2018

service

5

I had a problem with a Mini I bought in 2016. SJ Ruxley fixed it under warranty

27 December 2018

service

4

Received video of car being serviced two weeks after car went in.

27 December 2018

service

5

Very professional and had my service done in no time

27 December 2018

service

3

As above.

27 December 2018

sales

5

Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful.

23 December 2018

service

5

Very friendly and efficient service

21 December 2018

sales

5

My experience was very largely due to the sales advisor Dion’s product knowlage and helpful friendly advice .

21 December 2018

sales

3.5

Had a very easy and pleasant experience. Salesman was so helpful and accommodating.

18 December 2018

sales

5

The experience was good and friendly

18 December 2018

service

5

Quick efficient service

14 December 2018

service

5

Perfect in every way

13 December 2018

service

5

Very professional staff

13 December 2018

service

5

Good customer care and efficient, friendly staff

11 December 2018

service

5

Very accommodating when I wasn't able to collect my car that day

05 December 2018

service

3

simple one day job booked in three weeks prior to change a rear windsreen that was faulty under warrantee.took two days!

04 December 2018

service

5

good service - loved the inspection video.

04 December 2018

service

5

Very efficient

03 December 2018

sales

4

All went very well.

03 December 2018

service

4

Great service from Sue , the customer service manager.

30 November 2018

service

5

I dropped my car off they were polite and very helpful

29 November 2018

sales

4

I had to chase for when the car would arrive. I was advised on the Friday it would be with the garage on the Monday. I rang on the Monday, was called back on the Tuesday to advise it would be the following week.

28 November 2018

sales

5

As I have said previously it was a pleasure from the first visit right up to when I picked up my new car.

28 November 2018

service

5

Very happy with the service and staff

28 November 2018

service

5

Very easy to book, service completed on time and transfer journey to station too. Great friendly service

27 November 2018

sales

3

Felt a bit let down when I called for information and my calls were not returned.

27 November 2018

sales

4

Very helpful although disappointed we had booked a test drive only to find another salesman had taken the car out

26 November 2018

service

5

Process was smooth and trouble free