Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Everything went according to plan.

13 January 2022

sales

5

Quick & Easy

10 January 2022

sales

5

Very easy and a helpful handover video was sent.

09 January 2022

sales

5

Any time I needed anything it was never too much. Good communication at every step of the process.

09 January 2022

sales

5

Great staff.

09 January 2022

sales

5

Building car was made clear/easy and the process there after was simple. Always kept informed of progress/updates. Video of car and instructions was very clear and informative. The flowers as part of car delivery was a lovely touch.

03 January 2022

sales

5

I was kept informed of the delivery date and staff were very helpful with the paperwork

02 January 2022

service

5

The sales team were very easy to deal with and were very helpful, polite and knowledgable.

28 December 2021

service

5

Very helpful and friendly. Easy to book online as well

27 December 2021

service

5

Car immediately booked in. Worked carried out under warranty. Car retuned to me swiftly.

27 December 2021

sales

5

Handover very good. Everything explained clearly

27 December 2021

service

5

Great customer care

21 December 2021

service

5

Looked after by person in charge of my booking

20 December 2021

sales

5

Great customer service and sales team, everyone is very attentive and get everything sorted quickly.

19 December 2021

service

5

They seem to go the extra mile

17 December 2021

service

4

Good service and present people

17 December 2021

service

5

Great service and kept me up to date

14 December 2021

sales

5

Great service, knowledgeable sales assistant

11 December 2021

sales

5

We had a great service, we were listened too and our opinions were valued. It was so effortless and through my email correspondence with Ian, he knew what we wanted!

11 December 2021

sales

5

Very efficient sales person, very informative when answering all questions we put to him! highly satisfied! Above and beyond with every query!

11 December 2021

sales

5

All team members at the Stephen James, Ruxley dealership went above and beyond my expectations of customer service. Clare & Ian were extremely helpful if I had a concern due to the extended delivery date by making my customer experience run smoothly.

10 December 2021

sales

5

Despite the long wait due to chip issue I had an amazing experience at Stephen James Ruxley from start to finish. They sent me frequent updates of the status of my new car throughout and once arrived they explained everything in a presentation video.

10 December 2021

sales

5

Both Adam the sales operator and the manager worked hard to get a good deal for myself.

07 December 2021

sales

5

The staff were friendly knowledgeable efficient and welcoming

07 December 2021

service

5

Good communication, friendly and polite staff, fast and reliable service

04 December 2021

service

5

Received excellent service and the staff are friendly and very attentive. So pleased the valet service was reinstated.

03 December 2021

sales

5

Very friendly and helpful. I was kept informed.

30 November 2021

sales

5

Clare and her team were very helpful throughout the whole process, in the centre they were very quick and had everything sorted

30 November 2021

sales

5

Efficient in giving us the right deal. The video on the intro and how to use the controls was good. You could repeat as many times to become familiar with the controls

30 November 2021

service

5

As previous. Always great service

28 November 2021

service

5

Great service received

27 November 2021

sales

5

Accommodating due to my injury. They were able to deliver the car to my home address and take the old car off my hands.

27 November 2021

service

5

everything went as i had hoped

24 November 2021

sales

5

It came quicker than I expected, I was kept up to date with changes in delivery by phone or email. Would have been happy regardless of when it turned up because of how in the loop I was kept.

23 November 2021

service

5

Video and my car washed and cleaned upon return

23 November 2021

sales

5

It was easy and quick they met all my needs

23 November 2021

service

5

Winter check exc value and peace of mind for me as I know nothing about car maintenance and the service I got and the car... was like taking my car to a spa break

21 November 2021

sales

5

Well informed. Providing the video about the car was great and helpful, and I can always refer back to it.

17 November 2021

sales

5

Very straightforward, sent us a great video showing all the features of the car that has been so useful

10 November 2021

service

5

Always do a great job.

06 November 2021

service

5

If there was another 5 stars I would give them to Elliot in the service team at Ruxley. What an asset he is to your company!

06 November 2021

sales

5

It was nice to have the personal touch that the guys at mini gave us

03 November 2021

sales

4

Especially impressed with the video showing around the vehicle and explaining the controls. I referred to the video a number of times which helped me understand how everything works.

02 November 2021

sales

5

Helpful team at Stephen James Ruxley.